Contact Us

Find Dermess Renewal using the interactive map! We have two locations to help us serve your needs.  Please visit us in Nashville or  Tullahoma.

Dermess MedSpa
218 20th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Phone: 615-329-3900
Fax: 615-320-8828

 
Marvel Cosmetic Surgery
1821 N. Washington St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Phone: 931-455-2005

Our team members are ready to help you in any way you need.

Click on the button below to display our staff directory for the various departments.
You can email them directly with your questions or comments. We look forward to working with you for your aesthetic and wellness needs.

drmarvel

Medical Director – Owner
Jeffrey B. Marvel MD
drmarvel@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal5

Nurse Injector
Terri W. Hightower RN
terri@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal2

Sue Austin – Office Manager
sue@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal6

Tina Warner – Front Office Coordinator
tina@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal4

Nurse Injector and Laser Center Director
Connie Graves RN
connie@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal1

Medical Aesthetician – Research
Deborah Castle
deborah@dermessrenewal.com

DermessRenewal3

Medical Aesthetician
Tammie St. Charles
tammie@dermessrenewal.com

If you wish to receive CVs on any of the above staff, please forward your request to
tina@dermessrenewal.com and it will be emailed to you.