Staff

At Dermess, our nurses and medical aestheticians are highly skilled at assessing your skin and prescribing the right treatment plan to meet your goals. We work as a team to find the best combination of products and treatments to support your skin renewal.

Call or email us today to schedule an appointment for a complementary skin evaluation.

 
 
DermessRenewal5
Terri W. Hightower, RN
Botox & Injectables
terri@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
 
Donna Clements, RN
Botox & Injectables
donna@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
DermessRenewal2
Sue Austin
Office Manager
sue@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
DermessRenewal6
Tina Warner
Front Office Coordinator
tina@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
DermessRenewal4
Connie Graves, RN
Laser Center Director
connie@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
DermessRenewal1
Deborah Castle
Medical Aesthetician/Research
deborah@dermessrenewal.com
 
 
 
DermessRenewal3
Tammie St. Charles
Medical Aesthetician
tammie@dermessrenewal.com